• Print
  • Bookmark

Corporate Governance

SDX Energy adheres to the highest standards in its corporate governance processes and policies. We operate in the best interest of our shareholders and in compliance with legal and regulatory requirements. This includes evolving our governance practices in accordance with current expectations and guidelines for corporate governance.

Compensation Committee

The Compensation Committee is comprised of two directors, David Richards (Chair) and David Mitchell. Both members of the Compensation Committee have been determined to be independent.

Audit Committee

The Audit Committee consists of David Richards (Chair), Michael Doyle and Michael Raynes. All members of the Audit Committee have been determined to be independent, and all members are considered to be financially literate, as such terms are defined in National Instrument 52 110 – Audit Committees (“NI 52 110”).

Reserves Committee

The board of directors has adopted a mandate for the Reserves Committee, which is currently comprised of David Mitchell (Chair) and Michael Doyle.